Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021-22

Module 1

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday: Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 31th October 2021

Module 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

Includes Public Holidays: Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December 2021, Monday 3rd January 2022.

Academy Closed: Friday 24th  December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 inclusive. 

Module 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday: Saturday 12th February 2022 to Sunday 20th February 2022

Module 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Holiday: Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 15th April (Good Friday) and Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)

Module 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May

Holiday: Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022                

Includes 3 Public Holidays: Monday 2nd May (Early May Bank Holiday) Thursday 2nd June (Spring Bank Holiday) and Friday 3rdJune ( Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday) 

Module 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Staff training days

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Three full staff training days