Pastoral Structure

	Jaicguarung				
	DSL AND ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER				
Mr J Nuttall					
	DEPUTY DSL AND STUDENT WELFARE				
	COORDINATOR				
	Mrs J Staniland				

Behaviour and Attitudes

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Mr I Dinnie

SENDCO

Mrs J Lea

LS DEPUTY OFFICER

Mrs H Sardeson

ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS

Mrs E Mellor (Y11 and Sixth Form)
Mr M Strawson (8,9,10 and Enrichment)

Personal Development

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER - Mr G Sleight

SENIOR LEADER – Mrs A Thatcher

CAREERS AND PATHWAYS LEAD - Mrs A Billett

CAREERS AND PATHWAY ASSISTANT - Mrs S Morgan-Brown

GIFTED AND TALENTED COORDINATOR - Miss M Bush

7	8	9	10	11	12	13
Head of Year	Head of Year	Head of Year	Head of Year	Head of Year	Head of Year	Head of Year
Mr D Fearn	Miss K Tunnard	Mr B Smith	Miss H Smith	Mrs L Bellamy	Mrs S Porter	Mr M Perry
Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager	Pastoral Manager
Mrs J Spence	Miss G Fields	Mrs R Caig	Mrs K Yeates	Mrs S Casey	Mrs H Nuttall	Mrs A Mather
Enrichment Leader Miss A Marshall	Enrichment Leader Mr D Hill	Enrichment Leader Miss H Masterman	Enrichment Leader Mr L Mazingham	Enrichment Leader Mrs J Heckford- Lindridge	Curriculum Support Assistant	Curriculum Support Assistant Mrs H Woolley