Pastoral Structure

Safeguarding and SEND	Behaviour, Attitudes and Attendance	Personal Development	
DSL AND ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER Mr J Nuttall	DEPUTY HEADTEACHER Mr I Dinnie	SENIOR LEADER – Mrs A Thatcher	
DEPUTY DSL AND STUDENT WELFARE COORDINATOR Mrs J Staniland	ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS Mrs E Mellor (Y11 and Sixth Form)	CAREERS AND PATHWAYS LEAD Mrs A Billett CAREERS AND PATHWAY ASSISTANT	
SENDCO Mrs J Lea LS DEPUTY OFFICER Mrs H Sardeson	Mr M Strawson (Y9,10 and Enrichment)	Mrs S Morgan-Brown GIFTED AND TALENTED COORDINATOR	
	ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER Mrs R Curran (Y7,8 Personal Development)	Miss M Tomlinson	

7	8	9	10	11	12	13
Head of Year Mr D Fearn	Head of Year Mr M Perry	Head of Year Miss K Tunnard	Head of Year Mr B Smith	Head of Year Miss H Smith	Head of Year Mrs L Bellamy	Head of Year Mrs S Porter
Pastoral Manager Mrs J Spence	Pastoral Manager Mrs A Mather	Pastoral Manager Miss G Fields	Pastoral Manager Mrs R Caig	Pastoral Manager Mrs K Yeates	Pastoral Manager Mrs S Bilbie	Pastoral Manager Mrs H Nuttall
Enrichment Leader Miss A Marshall	Enrichment Leader Miss H Masterman	Enrichment Leader Miss S Ward	Enrichment Leader Mr L Mazingham	Enrichment Leader Mrs J Heckford- Lindridge	Curriculum Support Assistant Mrs S Smith/Mrs P Jones/Mrs E Metwaly	Curriculum Support Assistant Mrs H Woolley/Mrs M Brown